Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Sports U13s - The team

Tobi Abegunde

W 13 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
6
Assist
7
All appearances (17)
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 10 Sep, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '10 , '15 )
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sun 15 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '43 , '45 )
  • Assist ( '20 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
Sun 12 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 19 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '20 )
Sun 26 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '50 , '60 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 10:00
a
League
W
Sun 14 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sun 28 Jan, 12:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors