Welcome

To the Bedfont Sports website, The home of the Eagles. "Qua Aquila Praesumo"
Sat - 1st vs
League
h
Knaphill
3 - 3
D
  • Team Sponsor

    Quality Foods
  • Team Sponsor

    Essential Sports
  • Senior Kit Sponsor

    London Heating Ltd
  • team Sponsor

    SIB Electrical Services
  • Team Sponsor

    PDP Group
  • Team Sponsor

    First Choice Recruitment
  • U7s Rangers Sponsor

    Yum Yum Tree
  • Ryman Youth Sponsor

    Prostage Europe
  • Team Sponsor

    BOXCOM
  • Proud to Sponsor Bedfont Sunday Reserves

    Cantello Tayler Recruitment Ltd
  • Team Sponsor

    Masters Property
  • Eagles U10's Sponsor

    DJM LTD & The London Bedroom CO
  • U11s Sponsor

    The Trend Salon
  • PROUD SPONSORS OF THE U7S EAGLES RAIDERS

    DECORAMA

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Bedfont sports soccer school for all 4 to 8 year olds every Saturday morning at bedfont sports club on Hatton rd
Club News
Bedfont Sports are proud to have been awarded the opportunity to host the cream of Middlesex FAs Girls and Womens football for this years finals
Club News
All the games for Bedfont Eagles & Bedfont Sunday for Sunday 23rd April 2017 at Bedfont Sports Club
Photo Album
Photo Album
Match Centre
The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League - Premier Division
Club News
We are now taking applications for this seasons bedfont Eagles 5 a side championship
Match Centre
Sports still cant find a win on there new pitch
Match Centre
despite leading 3 times sports cant hold on
Photo Album
Sat 22 Apr
h
Rangers U8s Windsor stags
Friendly 11:00
Sun 23 Apr
h
Eagles U15s Croygas Lions
League TBC
a
League TBC
a
Eagles U13s South Park
League 10:00
a
Eagles U16s Crookham Rovers
League 14:00
Mon 24 Apr
h
Ryman Youth Staines Town
League 19:45
Tue 25 Apr
a
Ryman Youth Aldershot Town
League 19:30
h
Sat - 1st Guildford City
League 19:45
Fri 28 Apr
h
Sat - 1st Spelthorne Sports
League 19:45
Sat 22 Apr
h
Sat - 1st Knaphill
League 3 – 3
D
Thu 20 Apr
h
League 1 – 3
L
Tue 18 Apr
h
Ryman Youth Hendon
League 2 – 1
W
Mon 17 Apr
a
Sat - 1st Bedfont & Feltham
League 0 – 0
D
Sat 15 Apr
h
Sat - 1st Abbey Rangers
League 3 – 3
D
Thu 13 Apr
a
Ryman Youth Northwood
League 2 – 1
L
Tue 11 Apr
h
Sat - 1st Westfield
League 3 – 3
D
Mon 10 Apr
a
League 1 – 3
W
Sun 9 Apr
h
League 9 – 8
W
a
Sports U12s Claygate Swans
League A – A
A
h
Eagles U15s Hampton Youth HRBFC
League W – L
W
a
Sports U15s Roehampton Rangers
League L – W
W
Sat 8 Apr
a
Sat - 1st Hanworth Villa
League 0 – 2
W
a
Sports U12s Lyne Pumas
League 0 – 1
W
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors