Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Welcome

To the Bedfont Sports website, The home of the Eagles. "Qua Aquila Praesumo"
Sat - 1st vs
League
h
Chertsey Town
6 - 1
W
  • Team Sponsor

    Quality Foods
  • Team Sponsor

    Essential Sports
  • Senior Kit Sponsor

    London Heating Ltd
  • team Sponsor

    SIB Electrical Services
  • Team Sponsor

    PDP Group
  • Team Sponsor

    First Choice Recruitment
  • U7s Rangers Sponsor

    Yum Yum Tree
  • Ryman Youth Sponsor

    Prostage Europe
  • Team Sponsor

    BOXCOM
  • Proud to Sponsor Bedfont Sunday Reserves

    Cantello Tayler Recruitment Ltd
  • Team Sponsor

    Masters Property
  • Eagles U10's Sponsor

    DJM LTD & The London Bedroom CO
  • U11s Sponsor

    The Trend Salon
  • PROUD SPONSORS OF THE U7S EAGLES RAIDERS

    DECORAMA

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Do you want to be an Eagle, Opportunities for coaches at Bedfont Eagles with our new 3G stadium now here
Club News
All Sundays Home Fixtures
Club News
Bedfont Eagles are now recruiting new players for the new season 2017/18
Match Centre
The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League - Premier Division
Match Centre
Sports produce an excellent attacking display to earn 3 points
Match Centre
The Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League - Premier Division
Club News
Bedfont Sports soccer school is now back on Saturday mornings
Match Centre
Cup
Match Centre
Sports exit the senior cup against ryman premier side Harrow Borough
Match Centre
sports hit Farleigh Rovers for 6 to progress
Sun 22 Oct
a
Eagles U16s Chipstead Youth
League TBC
a
Sports U13s Mitcham Park Reds
League TBC
a
Eagles U14s Working Cougars
League 10:00
h
Sports U16s Burpham Juniors
League 13:00
a
League 15:00
Mon 23 Oct
h
Ryman Youth Hendon
League 19:45
Tue 24 Oct
a
Sat - 1st Walton & Hersham
League 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
Sat - 1st Spelthorne Sports
League 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
Rangers U11s TBC
Friendly TBC
Wed 1 Nov
a
Cup 19:45
Sat 4 Nov
h
Sat - 1st Epsom & Ewell
League 15:00
Fri 20 Oct
h
Sat - 1st Chertsey Town
League 6 – 1
W
Tue 17 Oct
h
Sat - 1st Harrow Borough
Cup 2 – 3
L
Mon 16 Oct
a
Ryman Youth Ashford Town
Cup 2 – 3
W
Sun 15 Oct
h
Sports U13s SCR Colts Purples
League 3 – 1
W
h
Eagles U15s ashford town
League 7 – 0
W
a
League 4 – 0
L
a
Cup 2 – 3
W
Sat 14 Oct
h
League 5 – 3
W
h
Rangers U11s Wandgas Youth Purples
League 4 – 2
W
Sun 8 Oct
h
Cup 1 – 3
L
h
Sports U13s Motspur Park FC Lions
Cup 1 – 3
L
h
Eagles U16s Junior Bees U16
Cup 3 – 1
W
a
Sports U16s Brook House Youth U16
Cup 3 – 2
L
a
League 10 – 1
L
Sat 7 Oct
a
Sat - 1st Redhill
League 1 – 1
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors