Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

1st Team Fixtures are out

4 months ago By Terry Reader

Bedfont Sports start there Bostik League campaign away to local side Hanwell Town

The Fixtures are now in, we start with a visit to Hanwell Town and our 1st home game will be against FC Romania, which is dependant on both sides FA Cup Extra Prelim games, otherwise our 1st home game will be against one of the title favourites Hayes & Yeading at home on Monday 27th August.

We have an action packed Xmas with Hayes & Yeading away on Boxing Day and Ashford Town at home on Saturday 29th December, here is a full fixture list

BEDFONT SPORTS - BOSTIK LEAGUE SOUTH CENTRAL DIVISION

Sat Aug 11 Little Common A FA Cup Extra Prelim
Sat Aug 18 Hanwell Town A
Sat Aug 25 FC Romania H or FA Cup Prelim
Mon Aug 27 Hayes & Yeading United H
Sat Sep 1 Chipstead A
Sat Sep 8 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd
Sat Sep 15 Chalfont St Peter H
Sat Sep 22 Hertford Town A or FA Cup 2nd Qual Rd
Tue Sep 25 Tooting & Mitcham United A
Sat Sep 29 Marlow H or FA Trophy Ex Prelim
Sat Oct 6 Bracknell Town A
Sat Oct 13 FA Trophy Prelim
Sat Oct 20 Molesey H
Sat Oct 27 FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd
Sat Nov 3 Uxbridge A
Sat Nov 10 Northwood H
Sat Nov 17 South Park A
Sat Nov 24 Waltham Abbey H
Sat Dec 1 Westfield A
Sat Dec 8 Cheshunt A
Sat Dec 15 Egham Town H
Wed Dec 26 Hayes & Yeading United A
Sat Dec 29 Ashford Town (Middx) H
Sat Jan 5 Ware A
Sat Jan 12 Chipstead H
Sat Jan 19 Marlow A
Sat Jan 26 Bracknell Town H
Sat Feb 2 Molesey A
Tue Feb 5 Tooting & Mitcham United H
Sat Feb 9 FC Romania A
Sat Feb 16 Hanwell Town H
Sat Feb 23 Uxbridge H
Sat Mar 2 Northwood A
Sat Mar 9 South Park H
Sat Mar 16 Waltham Abbey A
Sat Mar 23 Westfield H
Sat Mar 30 Cheshunt H
Sat Apr 6 Egham Town A
Sat Apr 13 Chalfont St Peter A
Sat Apr 20 Ware H
Mon Apr 22 Ashford Town (Middx) A
Sat Apr 27 Hertford Town H

Updated 16:51 - 1 Aug 2018 by Terry Reader

Where next?

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES AT BEDFONT EAGLES IS YOUR BUINESS LOOKING TO GIVE SOMETHING BACK TO THE GRASSROOTS COMMUNITY
Management team takes shape Manager Paul Johnson has been working hard over the summer to add to his back room team for our 1st adventure into the Bostik league

Comments

Loading comments

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Fri 16 Nov
h
Eagles U15s FC Sunbury
League 20:05
Sat 17 Nov
a
League TBC
a
Sat - 1st South Park
League 15:00
Sun 18 Nov
a
Rangers U10s Abbey Rangers
League TBC
a
League 10:00
h
Eagles U15s Whyteleafe Wasps
Cup 12:00
Thu 22 Nov
a
Bostik Youth League Northwood
League 19:45
Sat 24 Nov
h
League TBC
h
Sat - 1st Waltham Abbey
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors