Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Eagles U14s - The team

Reece Kavanagh

Wing Back
W 9 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Biography: Reece is a great competitor, one of the hardest working players on the pitch, he loves to run with the ball taking the game to our opponent no matter who they are, it's a sight to behold once Reece hits full flow.

A great player to have in the team, a really valuable member off of it. Reece has a long future with our club and we're proud to have him.

Also a keen martial artist.
All appearances (10)
August 2017
Sun 20 Aug, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
Wed 6 Sep, 18:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 24 Sep, 10:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Mon 2 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '24 )
Sun 15 Oct, 12:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 22 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
Sun 29 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sun 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors