Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Eagles U14s - The team

Marli Jordan

Striker
W 11 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
22
Also plays for: Eagles U15s
All appearances (12)
August 2017
Sun 20 Aug, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
Wed 6 Sep, 18:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '47 )
Sun 17 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 , '28 )
Sun 24 Sep, 10:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Mon 2 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '20 )
  • Goal ( '30 , '38 , '52 , '61 )
Sun 15 Oct, 12:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '13 , '57 , '67 )
Sun 22 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 , '52 , '60 )
Sun 29 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '44 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 , '36 , '37 , '56 )
February 2018
Sun 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors