Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sun 5 Nov, 10:00, League
Fireworks start early.

Fireworks start early.

3 months ago

By Mark Osborne

Dominant from the first minute to the last. The Eagles tamed the Lions.

October 2017

Sun 22 Oct, 10:00, League
A good win away.

A good win away.

3 months ago

By Mark Osborne

Another worldy keeper keeps us at bay for too long!

Sun 15 Oct, 12:00, Cup
Sloppy defending and poor finishing = great game.

Sloppy defending and poor finishing = great game.

4 months ago

By Mark Osborne

Our possession dominates games but we're guilty of giving chances away whilst not taking enough at the other end.

Mon 2 Oct, 10:00, League
Solid, but not without fault. Still a good win.

Solid, but not without fault. Still a good win.

4 months ago

By Mark Osborne

At times, we were brilliant and at times a little self indulgent, not the best performance at all but one to learn from.

September 2017

Sun 17 Sep, 12:00, League
Another solid performance.

Another solid performance.

5 months ago

By Mark Osborne

3 goals in each half, no more than deserved.

Sun 10 Sep, 14:00, League
The boys hit unstopppable form.

The boys hit unstopppable form.

5 months ago

By Mark Osborne

Whyteleafe caught in a whirlwind in storm season.

Wed 6 Sep, 18:00, Friendly
4 out of 4

4 out of 4

5 months ago

By Mark Osborne

Pre season is over and we're ready to roll.

August 2017

Sun 20 Aug, 12:00, Friendly
Great to be back.

Great to be back.

6 months ago

By Mark Osborne

7 Goal thriller, was harder than it needed to be.

Fixtures
Sun 18 Feb
h
League TBC
h
Sports U16s Elm Grove Rockets
League 11:00
Mon 19 Feb
h
Bostik Youth League Aldershot Town
League 19:45
Tue 20 Feb
a
Sat - 1st Banstead Athletic
League 19:45
Sat 24 Feb
h
League TBC
h
League 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
a
Eagles U16s Rocks Lane FC
League TBC
h
League TBC
Wed 28 Feb
a
Bostik Youth League Hayes & Yeading United
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
a
Sports U14s U14 PINEWOOD PANTHERS
League TBC

Affiliations

Club sponsors