Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2016

Mon 29 Feb, 19:30, League
Hayes V Bedfont Sports

Hayes V Bedfont Sports

By Simon Edwards

Battle of the Strikers.

Thu 25 Feb, 19:45, Cup
Bedfont Sports V CB Hounslow

Bedfont Sports V CB Hounslow

By Simon Edwards

Sports Progress

Thu 11 Feb, 19:45, League
Bedfont Sports V Wealdstone

Bedfont Sports V Wealdstone

By Simon Edwards

Back to winning ways

Mon 1 Feb, 19:45, League
Camberley V Bedfont Sports

Camberley V Bedfont Sports

By Simon Edwards

Hard earned point away.

January 2016

Thu 28 Jan, 19:45, League
Bedfont Sports V Hayes and Yeading

Bedfont Sports V Hayes and Yeading

By Simon Edwards

Visit from the Champions

December 2015

Wed 2 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Bedfont V Molesey

Bedfont V Molesey

By Simon Edwards

The Boys stop the rot.

November 2015

Thu 26 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Northwood V Bedfont Sports

Northwood V Bedfont Sports

By Simon Edwards

Sports early exit

October 2015

Thu 8 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Beaconsfield  V Bedfont Sports  Fa Youth Cup

Beaconsfield V Bedfont Sports Fa Youth Cup

By Simon Edwards

Sports go through

Thu 1 Oct, 19:45, League
Bedfont V Staines

Bedfont V Staines

By Simon Edwards

Tick the box

September 2015

Thu 17 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Bedfont Sports V Hampton and Richmond fc

Bedfont Sports V Hampton and Richmond fc

By Simon Edwards

Sports Progress

Thu 10 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Flackwell Heath V Bedfont Sports

Flackwell Heath V Bedfont Sports

By Simon Edwards

1st away victory

Thu 3 Sep, 19:45, League
Sports Start with a Win

Sports Start with a Win

By Terry Reader

Simon Edwards Troops get the campaign off to a winning start

Fixtures
Thu 21 Feb
a
Bostik Youth League Staines Town
League 19:30
Sat 23 Feb
h
Sat - 1st Uxbridge
League 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
League 10:00
Mon 25 Feb
h
Bostik Youth League Camberley Town
League 19:45
Sat 2 Mar
h
League TBC
a
Sat - 1st Northwood
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors