Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Match Reports

May 2015

Thu 7 May, 19:45, Cup
Sports do the Double

Sports do the Double

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Goals from Joe Jackson and Anton Jarvis secured sports the Combined Counties Cup for the 3rd time in 4 years in our victory over Colliers Wood

April 2015

Thu 30 Apr, 19:45, Cup
Sports Into the final

Sports Into the final

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

5 goals see sports go through against a spirited Sandhurst

Thu 23 Apr, 19:45, League
tired sports go down fighting

tired sports go down fighting

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

a late goal sees wingate take the points

Mon 27 Apr, 19:45, League
Late Draw ends our season

Late Draw ends our season

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Scott Whitfields late goal gave sports a share of the points in a hot tempered game

Mon 20 Apr, 19:45, League
Sports Get back to winning ways

Sports Get back to winning ways

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

sports excellent home form continues

Thu 16 Apr, 19:30, Cup
Sports Move into the Semis

Sports Move into the Semis

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports put our recent defeat behind us to beat a well drilled windsor and move into the semi final against sandhurst

Mon 13 Apr, 19:45, League
Title Hopes fade away

Title Hopes fade away

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports Undone by in form Hampton & Richmond

Wed 8 Apr, 19:45, League
Sports Fight back to grab a point

Sports Fight back to grab a point

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Norman Bukowskis late goal gives sports hope

March 2015

Mon 30 Mar, 19:30, League
Sports In 7th Heaven

Sports In 7th Heaven

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

A joe Jackson hatrick and 2 a piece for Luke Bersey and Darryl Sanders saw sports stay top of the ryman youth league

Thu 26 Mar, 19:45, League
Action Jackson Leads Sports to victory

Action Jackson Leads Sports to victory

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports Reached the top of the Ryman league with 6 games remaining after seeing off Staines Town for the 1st time in the Ryman youth League

Mon 23 Mar, 19:30, League
Sports end Hayes hoo doo

Sports end Hayes hoo doo

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Young Conner wilks late goal breaths life into sports title charge

Wed 18 Mar, 19:45, League
Another 3 points in the title race

Another 3 points in the title race

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports Moved with 3 points of leaders Hayes & Yeading after putting 6 past ashford

Wed 11 Mar, 19:30, Cup
Sports are County Champions

Sports are County Champions

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Goals from Billy Moone and Anton Jarvis secure sports 1st U18s County Cup

Thu 5 Mar, 19:45, League
7th heaven

7th heaven

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports warm up for the final

Mon 2 Mar, 19:45, League
5 star sports

5 star sports

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports keep up the title chase

February 2015

Thu 12 Feb, 19:45, League
Aldershot hit for 8

Aldershot hit for 8

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports put young aldershot side to the sword

Mon 9 Feb, 19:45, Cup
Sports Progress

Sports Progress

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

6 goals between harry and darryl sanders see sports through to the next round

Thu 5 Feb, 19:45, Cup
6 of the best as sports go out

6 of the best as sports go out

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports young guns were put to the sword by high flying Wingate and crash out of the cup

Mon 2 Feb, 19:30, League
1st defeat of the season

1st defeat of the season

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports go down at local rivals staines town and the jinx continues

January 2015

Wed 14 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Sports roar back to book final spot

Sports roar back to book final spot

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Skipper Joe Jackson Lead his troops to a second half comeback with a brace to put sports into the final of the middlesex county cup

Wed 7 Jan, 19:45, League
Sports Rue Missed Chances

Sports Rue Missed Chances

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

sports pay the price for not killing off title rivals

December 2014

Mon 29 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Young guns blast through

Young guns blast through

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports showed that they have the right stuff in comeback (Picture : Aiden Bradshaw in action for our under 16s Rangers team)

Wed 10 Dec, 19:45, League
Poor finishing sees sports drop points

Poor finishing sees sports drop points

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports fail to make there chances pay and are lucky to come away with a point

Wed 3 Dec, 19:45, Cup
5 star sports reach the semi finals

5 star sports reach the semi finals

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

A cedric bidsocka ha trick sees off staines town

November 2014

Mon 17 Nov, 19:45, League
Sports go back top

Sports go back top

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

1st half blitz see sports show they are up 4 the challenge

Thu 6 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Sports stumble through

Sports stumble through

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

An extra time winner sees sports youth progress

October 2014

Mon 27 Oct, 19:30, League
5 star sports super start

5 star sports super start

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports made it 3 wins from 3 in the Ryman Youth league to go top after 3 games Pictured hat trick hero Darryl Sanders

Thu 16 Oct, 19:45, League
Eagles Get another 3 Points

Eagles Get another 3 Points

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Cedric Hat trick sees sports get another 3 valuable away points

Thu 2 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Comeback Kids Secure passage

Comeback Kids Secure passage

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports sent out there young guns and they showed the future is bright !!

September 2014

Thu 25 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Sports Crash Out

Sports Crash Out

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

High Quality Cup tie sees sports lose to the old enemy

Thu 18 Sep, 19:45, League
5 Star Sports open with a bang

5 Star Sports open with a bang

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Darryl Sanders Hatrick saw sports open there ryman youth campaign in style

Fixtures
Thu 4 Sep
h
Eagles U12s Bedfont Eagles Sports
Friendly 10:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors