Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 19:30

Staines Town
0
3
Hayes & Yeading United

Wed 23 Aug 19:45

Hendon
2
4
Wealdstone
2
3
Aldershot Town

Thu 24 Aug 19:45

Northwood
0
5
Camberley Town

Wed 30 Aug 19:45

Ashford Town
2
7
Aldershot Town
Hayes & Yeading United
5
1
Hendon

Thu 31 Aug 19:45

Camberley Town
7
2
Northwood
2
1
Staines Town
September 2017

Wed 13 Sep 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
1
3
Wealdstone

Thu 14 Sep 19:45

Camberley Town
4
0
Ashford Town
Northwood
1
2

Thu 14 Sep 19:30

Staines Town
2
4
Aldershot Town

Mon 25 Sep 19:45

Camberley Town
4
1
Staines Town

Wed 27 Sep 19:45

Aldershot Town
4
1
1
3
Hayes & Yeading United
October 2017

Wed 11 Oct 19:45

Aldershot Town
1
1
Northwood
Ashford Town
2
3
Hayes & Yeading United
Hendon
0
1
Staines Town

Mon 23 Oct 19:45

1
1
Hendon

Wed 25 Oct 19:45

Aldershot Town
3
3
Wealdstone
Hayes & Yeading United
0
2
Staines Town

Thu 26 Oct 19:45

Camberley Town
6
1
Northwood
November 2017

Mon 6 Nov 19:45

Ashford Town
0
7
Wealdstone

Wed 15 Nov 19:45

Mon 20 Nov 19:45

Camberley Town
4
3
Wealdstone

Mon 20 Nov 19:30

Staines Town
9
2
Ashford Town

Wed 22 Nov 19:45

Hendon
3
1
Aldershot Town

Thu 23 Nov 19:45

Northwood
3
2
Hayes & Yeading United

Mon 27 Nov 19:45

6
0
Ashford Town

Thu 30 Nov 19:45

Northwood
1
3
Hendon
December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 19:45

Camberley Town
3
4

Mon 18 Dec 19:45

3
1
Staines Town

Wed 20 Dec 19:45

Hendon
2
3
Wealdstone
January 2018

Mon 8 Jan 19:45

3
0
Hayes & Yeading United

Wed 10 Jan 19:45

Mon 29 Jan 19:45

Ashford Town
0
4

Wed 31 Jan 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
5
1
Aldershot Town
February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 19:45

Camberley Town
1
0
Hendon

Thu 8 Feb 19:45

Northwood
1
1
Ashford Town

Mon 12 Feb 19:30

Staines Town
3
4
Northwood

Wed 14 Feb 19:45

Hendon
4
1
Hayes & Yeading United

Mon 19 Feb 19:45

Ashford Town
2
2
Hendon
4
6
Aldershot Town

Wed 21 Feb 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
1
2
Wealdstone
6
1
Northwood
March 2018

Mon 5 Mar 19:45

Ashford Town
0
2
Camberley Town

Wed 7 Mar 19:45

Aldershot Town
3
4
Hayes & Yeading United
Hendon
7
0
Northwood

Mon 12 Mar 19:45

5
0
Northwood

Wed 14 Mar 19:45

Aldershot Town
0
1
Staines Town

Mon 19 Mar 19:45

Wed 21 Mar 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
5
1
Ashford Town

Wed 21 Mar 19:30

Staines Town
2
3
Hendon

Thu 22 Mar 19:45

Northwood
3
3
Aldershot Town

Mon 26 Mar 19:45

Ashford Town
2
3
Northwood
April 2018

Tue 3 Apr 19:45

1
2
Camberley Town

Wed 4 Apr 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
4
0
Northwood

Thu 5 Apr 19:30

Staines Town
0
1

Mon 9 Apr 19:45

0
3
Wealdstone

Wed 11 Apr 19:45

Hayes & Yeading United
2
0

Wed 11 Apr 19:30

Hendon
1
1
Ashford Town

Mon 16 Apr 19:45

Ashford Town
2
4
Staines Town
1
6
Camberley Town
Wealdstone
3
0
Hayes & Yeading United

Wed 18 Apr 19:45

Aldershot Town
0
2
Ashford Town
Hayes & Yeading United
2
2
Camberley Town

Thu 19 Apr 19:45

Thu 19 Apr 19:30

Staines Town
1
3
Wealdstone

Fri 20 Apr 19:30

Aldershot Town
0
5
Hendon

Mon 23 Apr 19:45

3
0
Aldershot Town

Mon 23 Apr 19:30

Staines Town
3
1
Camberley Town

Tue 24 Apr 19:45

Wealdstone
4
0
Hendon

Wed 25 Apr 19:30

Hendon
4
1
Camberley Town

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Wealdstone
7
0
Camberley Town
May 2018

Tue 1 May 19:30

Aldershot Town
3
4
Camberley Town

Wed 2 May 19:30

Wealdstone
5
0
Staines Town

Thu 3 May 19:45

Camberley Town
1
0
Hayes & Yeading United
Northwood
0
5
Wealdstone

Thu 3 May 19:30

Fri 4 May 19:45

Mon 7 May 19:45

Wealdstone
0
0

Tue 8 May 19:45

Thu 10 May 18:30

Wealdstone
2
1
Ashford Town

Fri 11 May 19:45

Aldershot Town
3
5

Sat 12 May 14:00

Camberley Town
0
0
Aldershot Town

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors