Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Sports U13s - The team

Kyius Mourad

W 10 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Assist
2
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 10 Sep, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sun 17 Sep, 10:00
a
League
D
Sun 24 Sep, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '55 )
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 09:15
a
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 12 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 26 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '40 )
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors