Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Sports U13s - The team

KJ Bailey

W 15 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
8
Assist
6
All appearances (20)
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 10 Sep, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '15 )
Sun 17 Sep, 10:00
a
League
D
Sun 24 Sep, 12:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sun 15 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 09:15
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '15 , '30 , '43 )
  • Goal ( '63 , '65 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '5 )
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sun 12 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 19 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
Sun 26 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 10:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '25 , '40 )
Sun 14 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sun 28 Jan, 12:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors