Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Sports U13s - The team

George Waring

W 13 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
21
Assist
24
All appearances (18)
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 10 Sep, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '20 )
  • Assist ( '50 )
Sun 17 Sep, 10:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sun 24 Sep, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '7 , '20 , '25 )
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '20 )
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sun 15 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sun 22 Oct, 09:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
  • Goal ( '10 , '20 , '25 , '30 , '33 , '40 , '60 )
  • Assist ( '55 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '10 , '15 , '45 , '50 )
Sun 12 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '20 , '55 )
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sun 19 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '15 , '60 )
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 10:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 , '50 , '55 )
  • Assist ( '65 )
Sun 14 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Assist ( '15 )
  • Goal ( '30 , '55 , '60 )
Sun 28 Jan, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '15 , '25 )
  • Goal ( '65 )
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Assist ( '40 , '60 , '65 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors