Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Sports U13s - The team

Archie Clough

W 14 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
7
Assist
6
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 10 Sep, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sun 17 Sep, 10:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '60 )
Sun 24 Sep, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '50 , '60 )
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sun 15 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sun 22 Oct, 09:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 12 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 19 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
Sun 26 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 10:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sun 14 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '40 , '60 )
Sun 28 Jan, 12:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '50 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors