Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Tim Pitt

Defender
W 12 L 16 D 8
Appearances:
36
Biography: Since Joining the club back in 2014 Tim has made 184 Appearances for the club up until the end of May 2019

Player sponsor

All appearances (36)
August 2018
Sun 12 Aug, 13:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 13:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Jan, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors