Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Tim Pitt

Defender
W 7 L 12 D 7
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Eagles U16s
All appearances (26)
August 2015
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Tue 18 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2015
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 22 Sep, 19:30
a
League
D
October 2015
Tue 6 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
February 2016
Wed 3 Feb, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '51 )
Tue 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 22 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '74 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Thu 31 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Thu 28 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors