Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Tim Pitt

Defender
W 13 L 19 D 3
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
3
Biography: Since Joining the club back in 2014 Tim has made 148 Appearances for the club up until the end of May 2018
All appearances (36)
September 2014
Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 14 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
P
Tue 21 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2014
Sun 2 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 11 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2015
Tue 20 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2014
Tue 2 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 9 Dec, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 16 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 17 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 17 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 24 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 6 Apr, 11:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors