Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Simo Mbonkwi

Central Midfield
W 21 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
30
Goals scored:
9
Previous clubs: AFC Wimbledon,AFC Tournai,FC Warcoing,AFC Lessines Ollignies, Spelthorn FC, Hampton and Richmond.
All appearances (30)
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 20 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '60 )
Tue 28 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 , '88 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 24 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:45
a
League
L

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors