Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Simo Mbonkwi

Central Midfield
W 2 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: AFC Wimbledon,AFC Tournai,FC Warcoing,AFC Lessines Ollignies, Spelthorn FC, Hampton and Richmond.
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '37 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors