Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Scott Harris

Striker
W 18 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
14
Previous clubs: Ashford Town, Slough Town
All appearances (27)
August 2017
Tue 8 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '51 )
Mon 28 Aug, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '37 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 , '49 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Fri 20 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '68 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 , '23 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '21 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '35 )
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 24 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors