Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Perry Luckins

Full Back
W 7 L 5 D 5
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
2

Player sponsor

All appearances (17)
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '35 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
  • Red Card ( '52 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors