Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Luke Ruddick

Central Defender
W 15 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
21
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (21)
October 2017
Fri 20 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 24 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors