Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Kyle Lemon

Full Back
W 8 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (21)
August 2018
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '31 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '20 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors