Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Kyle Lemon

Central Midfield
W 7 L 3 D 9
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (19)
December 2016
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 28 Feb, 19:30
a
League
D
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Wed 8 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 4 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 11 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '23 )
Tue 25 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Fri 28 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors