Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Joe Jackson

Sweeper
W 3 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
15
Biography: Since Making his debut at 16 years old joe has made 77 appearances up until the end of May 2018
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Sun 12 Aug, 13:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 13:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors