Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Jamie Read

Striker
W 8 L 12 D 6
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
17
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past Players , Eagles U16s
All appearances (26)
September 2015
Tue 22 Sep, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '67 )
October 2015
Tue 6 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '22 , '81 )
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '34 )
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 27 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2015
Tue 3 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
Tue 10 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '70 )
Tue 24 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '78 )
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '36 , '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '68 )
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '24 , '69 )
February 2016
Wed 3 Feb, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 , '78 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 , '68 , '88 )
Tue 8 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors