Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Sat - 1st - The team

Charlie Postance

Striker
W 11 L 13 D 9
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
21
Previous clubs: East Grinstead
Knaphill
All appearances (33)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '82 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '56 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '27 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '36 , '46 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '37 , '45 , '61 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '45 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '61 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '16 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '9 , '14 , '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '61 , '79 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '61 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors