Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

1st Team Pre season games

5 years ago By Terry Reader

Pre Season Dates are all now confirmed for the 2013/14 season

Pre Season Training will start back on Tuesday 25th June and will be by invitation only. The following pre season games have now been confirmed:

Saturday 6th July - Away to Hillingdon Borough - 3PM KO
Thursday 11th July - Home to Harefield - 7.00PM KO - Ref Paul Andrews
Saturday 13th July - Away to Old Gregorians Manchester - 3PM KO
Saturday 20th July - Home to Tring Ath - 3PM KO
Tuesday 23rd July - Home North Greenford Utd - 7pm KO - Ref Paul Andrews
Saturday 27th July - Home Chertsey - 3PM KO
Tuesday 30th July - Home to Brentford Next Gen Eleven - 7.45PM KO - Ref Paul Andrews

Updated 17:54 - 18 Jun 2013 by Terry Reader

Where next?

Youth given a chance 2 Youth team boys are both in the Squad for Tomorrows Visit to Farnham as Gavin Continues to promote within
Sports Edge Friendly Encounter Sports Ran s out 3-2 Winners in tonights (8th Jan) Friendly over Hayes & Yeadings Select XII

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 24 Nov
h
Sat - 1st Waltham Abbey
League 15:00
Tue 27 Nov
h
Sat - 1st Northwood
League 19:45
Sat 1 Dec
a
Sat - 1st Westfield
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors