Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Match Reports

May 2018

Tue 1 May, 19:45, League
End of season defeat

End of season defeat

By Terry Reader

CB Hounslow punish lacklustre sports

April 2018

Tue 24 Apr, 15:00, League
Mills leads the way

Mills leads the way

By Terry Reader

Nervy sports get over the line against a hardworking AFC Hayes

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Draw at the home of the champions

Draw at the home of the champions

By Terry Reader

Jason sends sports in front but its just not enough against the champions

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
Jeff Leads the way for sports

Jeff Leads the way for sports

By Terry Reader

Excellent attacking display sees sports keep on the promotion trail

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
10 man sports hold on to BIG win

10 man sports hold on to BIG win

By Terry Reader

Gaffa Johnsons men show real steel to earn a massive 3 Points away at SCR

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Sports Hang on

Sports Hang on

By Terry Reader

Goals from Mills, Rose (pictured), Jason and Riggs see sports over the line

Tue 20 Mar, 19:45, League
Wizard returns to conjure up 3 points

Wizard returns to conjure up 3 points

By Terry Reader

Darryl Sanders returns to help sports over the line

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Draw Experts

Draw Experts

By Terry Reader

Johnsons Men draw a blank

Tue 13 Mar, 19:45, League
Big 3 points for sports

Big 3 points for sports

By Terry Reader

On a cold and wet Tuesday Night sports show they have what it takes

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 15:00, League
Hard earned Home Win

Hard earned Home Win

By Terry Reader

Jack Mills 1st goal for the club secures a hard earned 1-0 win

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
The King earns sports 3 massive points

The King earns sports 3 massive points

By Terry Reader

Sports see off a strong Redhill to Earn a big 3 Points

Sat 10 Feb, 15:00, League
Brave sports back on track

Brave sports back on track

By Terry Reader

Sports grind out 3 points in the mud

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
Sports Battered

Sports Battered

By Terry Reader

Tired Legs prove too much for sports

January 2018

Tue 23 Jan, 19:45, League
Sports punished

Sports punished

By Terry Reader

9 man sports go down in top of the table clash

Sat 20 Jan, 15:00, League
Ruthless sports see of Spelly

Ruthless sports see of Spelly

By Terry Reader

Gaffa Johnson sees off his old club with a vintage display

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Sports Bounce Back

Sports Bounce Back

By Terry Reader

3 2nd half goals see sports fight back

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Bad start to the new year

Bad start to the new year

By Terry Reader

Sports once again fail to win at Knaphill

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 15:00, League
Mngadi downs Farham

Mngadi downs Farham

By Terry Reader

Sports finish the year with a hard fought 1-0 win

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Sports win tough Derby

Sports win tough Derby

By Terry Reader

Spots had to work hard to secure a double over local rivals Hanworth Villa

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
Late late show for sports

Late late show for sports

By Terry Reader

Joe Jacksons late header secures sports 3 massive points

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Hard earned victory

Hard earned victory

By Terry Reader

Sports find Colliers a hard nut to crack

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov, 15:00, League
Sports cant break down Farnham

Sports cant break down Farnham

By Terry Reader

Despite our best efforts we could not break down a stubborn Farnham Town

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Sports finally beat Villa at home

Sports finally beat Villa at home

By Terry Reader

Paul Johnsons men finally get 3 points at home against the Villains

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Sports stay with the pack

Sports stay with the pack

By Terry Reader

4 goals without reply were enough for sports

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
7th Heaven for Sports

7th Heaven for Sports

By Terry Reader

1st half hitman hatrick sees sports on there way

October 2017

Tue 31 Oct, 19:45, League
Riggs earns sports the points

Riggs earns sports the points

By Terry Reader

3 big points for sports in a hard earned 1-0 win

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Spelly hold out Sports

Spelly hold out Sports

By Terry Reader

Sports cant find a way through

Tue 24 Oct, 19:45, League
10 man sports go down fighting

10 man sports go down fighting

By Terry Reader

Skipper Jamie Richards dismissal sees sports lose ground

Fri 20 Oct, 19:45, League
Chertsey Hit for 6

Chertsey Hit for 6

By Terry Reader

Sports put Chertsey to the sword on a on Friday night football

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Back on track

Back on track

By Terry Reader

Sports produce an excellent attacking display to earn 3 points

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Horley batter sports

Horley batter sports

By Terry Reader

Horley prove too much for sports as we don't take our chances and suffer home defeat

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Fightback not enough

Fightback not enough

By Terry Reader

Despite Jacob Lambe and Leuis Sinclair (both pictured) late goals sports go down at Guildford

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Riggs to the Rescue

Riggs to the Rescue

By Terry Reader

Sports show steel in 2nd half comeback

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Sports march On

Sports march On

By Terry Reader

Another tough away day and another tough 3 points

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 11:30, League
Harris Secures derby win

Harris Secures derby win

By Terry Reader

The Hitman secures the point for sports in a hot Bank Holiday Monday fixture

Fixtures
Thu 21 Feb
a
Bostik Youth League Staines Town
League 19:30
Sat 23 Feb
h
Sat - 1st Uxbridge
League 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
League 10:00
Mon 25 Feb
h
Bostik Youth League Camberley Town
League 19:45
Sat 2 Mar
h
League TBC
a
Sat - 1st Northwood
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors