Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Fri 28 Apr, 19:45, League
Sports earn derby day win

Sports earn derby day win

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Season comes to an end with a good win in another local derby

Tue 25 Apr, 19:45, League
Finally a home win

Finally a home win

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Sports get over the Line to finally win at home

Sat 22 Apr, 15:00, League
Sports see lead slip away

Sports see lead slip away

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Despite leading 3-1 sports get pegged back

Sat 15 Apr, 15:00, League
The Wizards Hat-trick is not enough

The Wizards Hat-trick is not enough

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Sports still cant find a win on there new pitch

Tue 11 Apr, 19:45, League
westfield keep plugging sports back

westfield keep plugging sports back

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

despite leading 3 times sports cant hold on

Sat 8 Apr, 15:00, League
Derby day victory

Derby day victory

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Sports manage to get there 1st win in the league at the villa

Tue 4 Apr, 19:45, League
Honours even in local derby

Honours even in local derby

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

CB fight back twice to share the spoils

Sat 1 Apr, 15:00, League
Hard earned point

Hard earned point

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

The Gaffa Earns sports a point

March 2017

Wed 8 Mar, 19:45, League
5 Star Sports

5 Star Sports

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Sports find there shooting boots to put 5 past Farnham

Sat 4 Mar, 19:45, League
Riggs at the double

Riggs at the double

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Sports earn another tough 3 points on the road

February 2017

Tue 28 Feb, 19:30, League
late show secures a point

late show secures a point

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

The gaffa earns sports a point

Sat 18 Feb, 15:00, League
sports go down

sports go down

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

sports don't have that finishing touch

Sat 11 Feb, 15:00, League
Late goal sees sports grab the points

Late goal sees sports grab the points

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Matt Riggs once again proved sports match winner with his late goal

January 2017

Sat 14 Jan, 15:00, League
Sports cant hold on

Sports cant hold on

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Chertsey come back from a goal down to win

Tue 10 Jan, 19:45, League
AFC Hayes earn the points

AFC Hayes earn the points

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Sports fail to turn around 1st half lead

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, League
Gaffa Grabs a point

Gaffa Grabs a point

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Sports earn there 1st point of the new year

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
Sports Young guns undone by Runaway leaders

Sports Young guns undone by Runaway leaders

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Sports young side are well beaten by the league leaders

Mon 2 Jan, 11:30, League
Derby day defeat

Derby day defeat

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Sports beaten in new years derby

December 2016

Tue 27 Dec, 12:00, League
Jefferys leads sports to victory

Jefferys leads sports to victory

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Sports stand strong to secure 3 more valuable points

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
Derby Day Victory

Derby Day Victory

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

2 Goals from the returning Wizard sees Sports to Victory

Sat 10 Dec, 15:00, League
Entertaining draw with Colliers Wood

Entertaining draw with Colliers Wood

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Late drama is not enough for sports to secure 3 points

Tue 13 Dec, 19:45, League
Away day draw

Away day draw

1 year ago

By Terry Reader

Sports fight out hard earned point

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 15:00, League
Sports fight back to secure a point

Sports fight back to secure a point

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

a 2nd half comeback sees sports save a point

Sat 19 Nov, 15:00, League
Epsom hit sports for 5

Epsom hit sports for 5

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

despite taking a 1st half lead sports conceded 5 without reply to go down away

Wed 9 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Late Heartbreak for sports

Late Heartbreak for sports

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports twice come from behind against Wealdstone to lose to a late strike

Sat 5 Nov, 15:00, League
Late goal steals the points

Late goal steals the points

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Horley grab a last minute winner

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 15:00, League
Sports finally win at Camberley

Sports finally win at Camberley

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

A professional display from sports secures 3 important points

Wed 26 Oct, 15:00, League
Harris late strike is not enough

Harris late strike is not enough

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

A late late show sees sports share the points

Tue 18 Oct, 19:30, League
Sports put to the sword

Sports put to the sword

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Ruthless league leaders hit sports for 5

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Hitman Harris drags Sports through

Hitman Harris drags Sports through

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports fight back from 2-0 down to secure passage to the next round

Sat 15 Oct, 15:00, League
3 Big away points

3 Big away points

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Goals from Skipper Billy Jefferys and the returning Matt Baxter secure sports the points

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
Olu Double secures sports the points

Olu Double secures sports the points

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

New Signing Olu makes an impressive debut on his return to sports

September 2016

Wed 28 Sep, 19:45, League
Sorry Sports get beat at home

Sorry Sports get beat at home

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Too many key men missing

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, League
Sorry sports beaten

Sorry sports beaten

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Poor display leads to another home defeat

Wed 14 Sep, 19:30, League
Tough away win

Tough away win

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports run out 2-0 winners against a strong Colliers wood

Fixtures
Thu 22 Nov
a
Bostik Youth League Northwood
League 19:45
Sat 24 Nov
h
League TBC
h
Sat - 1st Waltham Abbey
League 15:00
Sun 25 Nov
h
Rangers U10s Farncobe Youth Titans
Cup TBC
a
Sports u12s Claygate Royals Hares
Cup 10:00
h
Eagles U15s Mogador
League 12:00
Mon 26 Nov
h
Bostik Youth League Staines Town
League 19:45
Tue 27 Nov
h
Sat - 1st Northwood
League 19:45
Sat 1 Dec
a
League TBC
a
Sat - 1st Westfield
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors