Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sat 30 Apr, 15:00, League
One Jimmy Hibburt

One Jimmy Hibburt

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

The assistant Gaffa come on to show the kids how its done

Thu 28 Apr, 19:30, League
away day blues

away day blues

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

end of season away day is a damp squid

Sat 23 Apr, 15:00, League
sports dont have enough in the tank

sports dont have enough in the tank

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

after taking an early lead sports get undone

Sat 9 Apr, 15:00, League
5 star sports

5 star sports

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports run riot at home

Sat 2 Apr, 15:00, League
Big Away win

Big Away win

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Myles Henrys goal has given sports clear daylight between themselves and the relegation zone

March 2016

Thu 31 Mar, 19:45, League
3 more valuable points for sports

3 more valuable points for sports

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Matt Baxter returned to help secure sports 3 valuable points away from home in our 5 derby In 5 games

Sat 26 Mar, 15:00, League
Hard earned point

Hard earned point

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

The eagles share the points in local Derby

Tue 22 Mar, 19:45, League
another derby defeat

another derby defeat

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

sports lose there 3rd derby in a row

Sat 19 Mar, 15:00, League
Sports still cant undo the Hoodoo

Sports still cant undo the Hoodoo

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Despite taking the lead sports lose our 2nd local derby

Sat 12 Mar, 15:00, League
Baxters double is not enough

Baxters double is not enough

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports push title challengers to the wire

Tue 8 Mar, 19:45, League
Sinclair puts Windsor to the sword

Sinclair puts Windsor to the sword

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

another important 3 points as sports make it 4 wins from 4

Sat 5 Mar, 15:00, League
Mngadi Magic secures sports 3 more points

Mngadi Magic secures sports 3 more points

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

A Hat-trick for Jamie 'the king' Read and an MOM display from Julius Mngadi see sports get 3 more valuable points

Tue 1 Mar, 19:45, League
Sports put 5 past Cove

Sports put 5 past Cove

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Johnson shuffles the pack and sees his team run out 5-1 winners

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 15:00, League
Valuable 3 points for Sports

Valuable 3 points for Sports

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

4-1 Victory sees sports back to winning ways

Tue 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Sports Go down to league leaders

Sports Go down to league leaders

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Despite a hard working effort sports go down to league leaders

Sat 13 Feb, 15:00, League
Mistake leads to sports loss

Mistake leads to sports loss

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

with tim pitt sent off and a mix up at the back sports lose to title chasing Epsom

Sat 6 Feb, 15:00, League
Gaffa Leads the charge

Gaffa Leads the charge

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Manager Paul Johnson lead the way with a 30 yard wonder strike to set sports on there way to 3 points

Wed 3 Feb, 19:30, League
Hard Earned Point

Hard Earned Point

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Miles Henry Goal Secures Sports a Point

January 2016

Sat 30 Jan, 15:00, League
Late Fighback is not enough

Late Fighback is not enough

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

2 Goals from Jamie Read are not enough for sports

Sat 23 Jan, 15:00, League
Sports secure 3 more points

Sports secure 3 more points

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Cieron Browns 1st half goal is enough to see sports through

December 2015

Mon 28 Dec, 11:30, League
Sports Cant End Hoodoo

Sports Cant End Hoodoo

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports fail again at Villa

Sat 19 Dec, 15:00, League
3 Massive Points

3 Massive Points

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports Fight back to secure 3 massive points against title chasing Camberley

Tue 8 Dec, 19:45, League
Finally a League win

Finally a League win

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

All Hail the King as his brace secures a valuable 3 points for sports

Sat 5 Dec, 15:00, League
Sports Crash

Sports Crash

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Badshot Lea secure 3 points in the relegation dogfight as sports cant find there shooting boots

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 15:00, League
Knaphill Fightback

Knaphill Fightback

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Despite sports goal lead late on Knaphill fightback to take 3 points

Tue 24 Nov, 19:45, League
Sports Fight Back

Sports Fight Back

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Once again another one of the top 3 leave the rec without maximum points

Sat 21 Nov, 15:00, League
The King can't save sports

The King can't save sports

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Despite Jamie reads goal sports can't find there way through

Tue 10 Nov, 19:45, League
Sports stop Hartney

Sports stop Hartney

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Despite the visitors impressive start to the season sports showed they are movie night in the right direction

Sat 7 Nov, 15:00, League
Feed the hammer

Feed the hammer

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports young gun steals the points

Tue 3 Nov, 19:45, League
Sports snatch a late draw

Sports snatch a late draw

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Fighting spirit is back

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 15:00, Cup
SPORTS GO OUT

SPORTS GO OUT

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Despite Jamie Reads Goal sports go out yo Hanwell

October 2015

Tue 27 Oct, 19:45, League
Sports beaten

Sports beaten

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sorry sports fail to show up

Sat 24 Oct, 15:00, League
3 Important Points

3 Important Points

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Danny Thompsons Debut goal sees sports secure 3 important points

Sat 17 Oct, 15:00, League
Sports lose local derby

Sports lose local derby

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Depsite some excellent 2nd half chances sports still await a league win against Ashford

Sat 10 Oct, 15:00, League
Sports Secure a tough away point

Sports Secure a tough away point

2 years ago

By Terry Reader

Goals from Jamie Read and Miles Henry get sports points on the board

Fixtures
Thu 4 Sep
h
Eagles U12s Bedfont Eagles Sports
Friendly 10:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors