Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Match Reports

April 2015

Sat 25 Apr, 15:00, League
Sports send Chertsey down

Sports send Chertsey down

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

jamie reads late goal sends Chertsey to Division 1

Sat 18 Apr, 15:00, League
sports undone

sports undone

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports slipped to an away defeat but safety is secured for another season

Tue 14 Apr, 19:30, League
Another 3 points to safty

Another 3 points to safty

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

A Jamie Read hatrick and a MOM performance from Tommy Mooney see sports grab 3 more valueable points

Mon 6 Apr, 11:30, League
Derby win for Ashford

Derby win for Ashford

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

High flying Ashford see off sports

Sat 4 Apr, 15:00, League
Sports stop the rot

Sports stop the rot

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

After 10 games without a win sports start to show there fighting spirit

Sat 11 Apr, 15:00, League
Much Needed 3 Pionts for Sports

Much Needed 3 Pionts for Sports

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

An early Jamie Read goal sees sports secure there 1st win in 10 games !!

March 2015

Sat 28 Mar, 15:00, League
High flying Windsor see off sorry sports

High flying Windsor see off sorry sports

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports poor run continues

Tue 17 Mar, 19:45, League
Local Rivals Batter Sports

Local Rivals Batter Sports

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Villa Give there own survivial hopes a boost

Sat 14 Mar, 15:00, League
title chashing Moles have one over on sports

title chashing Moles have one over on sports

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

2-1 defeat see sports poor sun continue

Tue 24 Mar, 19:45, League
Sports Hit for 4

Sports Hit for 4

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports dire home form continues as Horley put sports to the sword

Sat 7 Mar, 15:00, League
Sports beaten

Sports beaten

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Hapless sports beaten

February 2015

Sat 28 Feb, 15:00, League
Spelthorne comeback to beat sports

Spelthorne comeback to beat sports

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Early lead is not enough

Sat 21 Feb, 15:00, League
Sports push league leaders

Sports push league leaders

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

only a dean thomas own goal seperated sports with league leaders cove

Tue 17 Feb, 19:45, League
Super Sports Hit 6

Super Sports Hit 6

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports Turned on the Style to hit Mole Valley SCR for 6. Danny Byron turned in a MOM display in the heart of the Sports Midfield

Sat 14 Feb, 15:00, League
Comeback kings sports make it 2 from 2

Comeback kings sports make it 2 from 2

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Dean Thomas late strike makes it another valuable 3 away points for sports

Sat 7 Feb, 15:00, League
10 man sports comeback to steal it late

10 man sports comeback to steal it late

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

2 late goals from Adam Roberts and Jamie Read saw sports secure 3 valueable points late on at Chertsey

January 2015

Sat 24 Jan, 15:00, League
sports unlucky against league leaders

sports unlucky against league leaders

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

dean thomas goal is not enough for sports

Tue 20 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Sports Crash out to high flying Hanwell

Sports Crash out to high flying Hanwell

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

3 Own Goals saw sports go out of the middlesex cup to high flying Hanwell Town

December 2014

Sat 27 Dec, 15:00, League
Sports level it late to grab a point

Sports level it late to grab a point

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Bryan obonya thunderbolt in the 93min secured sports a well deserved point in this Xmas derby

Tue 16 Dec, 19:45, League
Sports can't find a way through

Sports can't find a way through

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Despite a late Jamie read goal sports go down

Sat 13 Dec, 15:00, League
sports hit for 6

sports hit for 6

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

a day to forget as sports get a hiding

Tue 9 Dec, 19:45, League
end of our recent run

end of our recent run

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Colliers Wood once again proved to be our bogey team running out 2-1 winners

Sat 6 Dec, 15:00, League
Sports Battle to a hard earned point

Sports Battle to a hard earned point

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports hold off high flying Windsor

Tue 2 Dec, 19:45, League
4 in a row for sports

4 in a row for sports

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Tommy money's late goal sees sports.secure the points

November 2014

Sat 29 Nov, 15:00, League
Sports stand firm

Sports stand firm

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

A real rear guard performance showed sports are up for the fight in the premier division

Sat 15 Nov, 15:00, League
Sports Make it 2 from 2

Sports Make it 2 from 2

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports got back on track in the league with a win over Frimley green

Tue 11 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Sports WIn local Derby

Sports WIn local Derby

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Dramatic shootout sees sports through

Sat 8 Nov, 15:00, League
sports go down

sports go down

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

on a wind swept and rainy day sports go down

Sun 2 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Sports young guns Bow out

Sports young guns Bow out

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports go out of the FA Vase

October 2014

Sat 25 Oct, 15:00, League
Sports Huff and Puff but can't blow Hartney Down

Sports Huff and Puff but can't blow Hartney Down

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports crash at home again against or bogey team Hartney Wintney

Tue 21 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Comeback kids secure sports passage

Comeback kids secure sports passage

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports showed they have real character to come back from behind and beat Hillingdon

Sat 18 Oct, 15:00, League
Sports add 3 more valuable points

Sports add 3 more valuable points

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Second half comeback sparks sports into life

Tue 14 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Sports Go out in shoot out

Sports Go out in shoot out

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Sports Go out of the premier cup on penalities to league leaders cove

Tue 7 Oct, 19:45, League
Sports Undone

Sports Undone

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Poor performance sees sports drop 3 home points

Sat 11 Oct, 15:00, League
Sports Grind out victory

Sports Grind out victory

3 years ago

By Terry Reader

Tommy Mooney returns to the starting 11 with his 1st goal of the season

Fixtures
Tue 21 Aug
a
Sat - 1st Whyteleafe
Cup 19:45
Wed 22 Aug
a
Bostik Youth League Hayes & Yeading United
League 19:45
Sat 25 Aug
h
Sat - 1st FC Romania
League P – P
P
a
Sat - 1st Sevenoaks Town
Cup 15:00
Mon 27 Aug
h
League 15:00
Sat 1 Sep
a
Sat - 1st Chipstead
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors