Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Match Reports

May 2018

Tue 1 May, 19:45, League
End of season defeat

End of season defeat

3 weeks ago

By Terry Reader

CB Hounslow punish lacklustre sports

April 2018

Tue 24 Apr, 15:00, League
Mills leads the way

Mills leads the way

1 month ago

By Terry Reader

Nervy sports get over the line against a hardworking AFC Hayes

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Draw at the home of the champions

Draw at the home of the champions

1 month ago

By Terry Reader

Jason sends sports in front but its just not enough against the champions

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
Jeff Leads the way for sports

Jeff Leads the way for sports

1 month ago

By Terry Reader

Excellent attacking display sees sports keep on the promotion trail

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
10 man sports hold on to BIG win

10 man sports hold on to BIG win

1 month ago

By Terry Reader

Gaffa Johnsons men show real steel to earn a massive 3 Points away at SCR

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Sports Hang on

Sports Hang on

2 months ago

By Terry Reader

Goals from Mills, Rose (pictured), Jason and Riggs see sports over the line

Tue 20 Mar, 19:45, League
Wizard returns to conjure up 3 points

Wizard returns to conjure up 3 points

2 months ago

By Terry Reader

Darryl Sanders returns to help sports over the line

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Draw Experts

Draw Experts

2 months ago

By Terry Reader

Johnsons Men draw a blank

Tue 13 Mar, 19:45, League
Big 3 points for sports

Big 3 points for sports

2 months ago

By Terry Reader

On a cold and wet Tuesday Night sports show they have what it takes

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 15:00, League
Hard earned Home Win

Hard earned Home Win

3 months ago

By Terry Reader

Jack Mills 1st goal for the club secures a hard earned 1-0 win

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
The King earns sports 3 massive points

The King earns sports 3 massive points

3 months ago

By Terry Reader

Sports see off a strong Redhill to Earn a big 3 Points

Sat 10 Feb, 15:00, League
Brave sports back on track

Brave sports back on track

3 months ago

By Terry Reader

Sports grind out 3 points in the mud

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
Sports Battered

Sports Battered

3 months ago

By Terry Reader

Tired Legs prove too much for sports

January 2018

Tue 23 Jan, 19:45, League
Sports punished

Sports punished

4 months ago

By Terry Reader

9 man sports go down in top of the table clash

Sat 20 Jan, 15:00, League
Ruthless sports see of Spelly

Ruthless sports see of Spelly

4 months ago

By Terry Reader

Gaffa Johnson sees off his old club with a vintage display

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Sports Bounce Back

Sports Bounce Back

4 months ago

By Terry Reader

3 2nd half goals see sports fight back

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Bad start to the new year

Bad start to the new year

4 months ago

By Terry Reader

Sports once again fail to win at Knaphill

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 15:00, League
Mngadi downs Farham

Mngadi downs Farham

4 months ago

By Terry Reader

Sports finish the year with a hard fought 1-0 win

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Sports win tough Derby

Sports win tough Derby

5 months ago

By Terry Reader

Spots had to work hard to secure a double over local rivals Hanworth Villa

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
Late late show for sports

Late late show for sports

5 months ago

By Terry Reader

Joe Jacksons late header secures sports 3 massive points

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Hard earned victory

Hard earned victory

5 months ago

By Terry Reader

Sports find Colliers a hard nut to crack

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov, 15:00, League
Sports cant break down Farnham

Sports cant break down Farnham

6 months ago

By Terry Reader

Despite our best efforts we could not break down a stubborn Farnham Town

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Sports finally beat Villa at home

Sports finally beat Villa at home

6 months ago

By Terry Reader

Paul Johnsons men finally get 3 points at home against the Villains

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Sports stay with the pack

Sports stay with the pack

6 months ago

By Terry Reader

4 goals without reply were enough for sports

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
7th Heaven for Sports

7th Heaven for Sports

6 months ago

By Terry Reader

1st half hitman hatrick sees sports on there way

October 2017

Tue 31 Oct, 19:45, League
Riggs earns sports the points

Riggs earns sports the points

6 months ago

By Terry Reader

3 big points for sports in a hard earned 1-0 win

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Spelly hold out Sports

Spelly hold out Sports

7 months ago

By Terry Reader

Sports cant find a way through

Tue 24 Oct, 19:45, League
10 man sports go down fighting

10 man sports go down fighting

7 months ago

By Terry Reader

Skipper Jamie Richards dismissal sees sports lose ground

Fri 20 Oct, 19:45, League
Chertsey Hit for 6

Chertsey Hit for 6

7 months ago

By Terry Reader

Sports put Chertsey to the sword on a on Friday night football

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Sports Go out

Sports Go out

7 months ago

By Terry Reader

Sports exit the senior cup against ryman premier side Harrow Borough

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Back on track

Back on track

7 months ago

By Terry Reader

Sports produce an excellent attacking display to earn 3 points

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Riggs Hat-trick sees sports progress

Riggs Hat-trick sees sports progress

7 months ago

By Terry Reader

sports hit Farleigh Rovers for 6 to progress

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Horley batter sports

Horley batter sports

7 months ago

By Terry Reader

Horley prove too much for sports as we don't take our chances and suffer home defeat

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Fightback not enough

Fightback not enough

8 months ago

By Terry Reader

Despite Jacob Lambe and Leuis Sinclair (both pictured) late goals sports go down at Guildford

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Riggs to the Rescue

Riggs to the Rescue

8 months ago

By Terry Reader

Sports show steel in 2nd half comeback

Fixtures
Thu 4 Sep
h
Eagles U12s Bedfont Eagles Sports
Friendly 10:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors