Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sun 21 Jan, 11:30, League
Boys played some good football

Boys played some good football

1 month ago

By mark keadell

The wet weather didn’t hamper our spirits

October 2017

Sun 15 Oct, 11:30, Cup
Rangers unlucky in the cup

Rangers unlucky in the cup

4 months ago

By mark keadell

Georgie scores his first hat trick.....

Sun 8 Oct, 12:00, League
The Boys bounce back

The Boys bounce back

4 months ago

By mark keadell

A better team performance against second spot Windgas

Sun 8 Oct, 00:00, League
Bad day at the office

Bad day at the office

4 months ago

By mark keadell

Roll on next week

Sun 1 Oct, 11:00, League
A game of two halfs

A game of two halfs

4 months ago

By mark keadell

A better second half performance for Rangers

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 13:00, League
Well contested game

Well contested game

4 months ago

By mark keadell

Rangers fought hard...

Sun 10 Sep, 11:30, League
First game of the season ends in a loss

First game of the season ends in a loss

5 months ago

By mark keadell

A game of two halfs......

Fixtures
Sun 25 Feb
a
Eagles U16s Rocks Lane FC
League TBC
a
Rangers U11s Rocks Lane Rovers
League 11:15
h
League 12:00
Wed 28 Feb
a
Bostik Youth League Hayes & Yeading United
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
a
Sports U14s U14 PINEWOOD PANTHERS
League TBC
Sun 4 Mar
a
Eagles U16s Croygas Lions
League TBC
a
League TBC
Sat 10 Mar
a
Sat - 1st AFC Hayes
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors