Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sun 18 Nov, 12:00, League
A League Win for the Eagles

A League Win for the Eagles

1 day ago

By rebecca choat

Today saw us play at home to Woking United in the league.

Sun 4 Nov, 11:45, Cup
Juniore Cup - Round 2 - Eagles Sports Flying High

Juniore Cup - Round 2 - Eagles Sports Flying High

2 weeks ago

By rebecca choat

The second round of the Junior Cup saw has at home to Oxshott Royals Jaguars.

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 14:00, League
A Positive Performance from the Eagles Sports

A Positive Performance from the Eagles Sports

3 weeks ago

By rebecca choat

Today saw us play Finchampstead Rebels in a league match.

Sun 14 Oct, 11:30, League
Away day - Reigate Youth - A Win for the Eagles

Away day - Reigate Youth - A Win for the Eagles

1 month ago

By rebecca choat

Today saw us on an away day to Reigate Youth. A 70 mile round trip.

Sun 7 Oct, 12:00, Cup
Junior Cup - Round 1 - A Good Day at the Office!

Junior Cup - Round 1 - A Good Day at the Office!

1 month ago

By rebecca choat

Today saw us play at home in the first round of the Surrey Primary League Junior Cup V Woking Town.

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 13:30, League
A Good Result for Bedfont Eagles Sports

A Good Result for Bedfont Eagles Sports

1 month ago

By rebecca choat

Our second game in the Surrey Primary League saw us at home for the first time.

Sun 16 Sep, 13:00, League
A New Season, A New League...............

A New Season, A New League...............

2 months ago

By rebecca choat

So today saw the boys start their new season off in the Surrey Primary League.

Fixtures
Thu 22 Nov
a
Bostik Youth League Northwood
League 19:45
Sat 24 Nov
h
League TBC
h
Sat - 1st Waltham Abbey
League 15:00
Sun 25 Nov
h
Rangers U10s Farncobe Youth Titans
Cup TBC
a
Sports u12s Claygate Royals Hares
Cup 10:00
h
Eagles U15s Mogador
League 12:00
Mon 26 Nov
h
Bostik Youth League Staines Town
League 19:45
Tue 27 Nov
h
Sat - 1st Northwood
League 19:45
Sat 1 Dec
a
League TBC
a
Sat - 1st Westfield
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors