Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

The Fixtures are out !!

By Terry Reader

Our Isthmian South Central League Fixtures are now out as we start at home to Hanwell Town

Paul Johnsons Bedfont Sports side will start at home to Hanwell Town, who we met in our 1st encounter last year in the Isthmian League, that time we were away. We finish the season at home as well with a local Derby against recently relegated Staines Town.

Our Xmas Fixtures see us welcome Westfield on 21st December, then travel to Newly promoted Chertsey Town on Saturday 28th December, we then welcome Barking for our 1st game of the new year on Saturday 4th Jan.

Tomorrow sees the FA Cup and FA Trophy draws so some of the blanks on the fixture list will be filled in then

BEDFONT SPORTS - BETVICTOR ISTHMIAN SOUTH CENTRAL

Sat Aug 17 Hanwell Town H
Tue Aug 20 Chalfont St Peter A
Sat Aug 24 FA Cup Prelim
Mon Aug 26 Chertsey Town H FA Cup Prelim - Replays
Sat Aug 31 Barking A
Sat Sep 7 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd
Wed Sep 11 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd - Replays
Sat Sep 14 Bracknell Town H
Tue Sep 17 Tooting & Mitcham United A
Sat Sep 21 Chipstead H FA Cup 2nd Qual Rd
Sat Sep 28 FA Trophy Ex Prelim Wed Oct 2 FA Trophy Ex Prelim - Replays
Sat Oct 5 Marlow A FA Cup 3rd Qual Rd
Sat Oct 12 FA Trophy Prelim Wed Oct 16 FA Trophy Prelim - Replays
Sat Oct 19 Ware H FA Cup 4th Qual Rd
Sat Oct 26 South Park H FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd
Wed Oct 30 FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd - Replays
Sat Nov 2 Ashford Town (Middx) A
Sat Nov 9 Harlow Town H FA Cup 1/Trophy 2nd Qual Rd
Sat Nov 16 Uxbridge A
Sat Nov 23 FC Romania H FA Trophy 3rd Qual Rd
Sat Nov 30 Staines Town A FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 7 Northwood H
Sat Dec 14 Hertford Town A FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 21 Westfield H
Sat Dec 28 Chertsey Town A
Sat Jan 4 Barking H
Sat Jan 11 Waltham Abbey A FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 18 Ware A
Sat Jan 25 Marlow H
Sat Feb 1 Chipstead A
Tue Feb 4 Tooting & Mitcham United H
Sat Feb 8 Northwood A
Sat Feb 15 Hertford Town H
Sat Feb 22 Ashford Town (Middx) H
Sat Feb 29 South Park A
Sat Mar 7 Uxbridge H
Sat Mar 14 Harlow Town A
Sat Mar 21 Bracknell Town A
Sat Mar 28 Waltham Abbey H
Sat Apr 4 Hanwell Town A
Sat Apr 11 Chalfont St Peter H
Mon Apr 13 Westfield A
Sat Apr 18 FC Romania A
Sat Apr 25 Staines Town H

Updated 21:41 - 11 Jul 2019 by Terry Reader

Where next?

SEASON TICKETS ARE ON SALE Get your Bedfont Sports 1st team personalised season ticket now
Brentford are coming to the Sports This Thursday sees us welcome Championship team Brentford FC to Bedfont Sports Club

Comments

Loading comments

Own the grind together in adidas Teamwear

Fixtures
Sat 20 Jul
h
Sat - 1st Beaconsfield SYCOB
Friendly 15:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
Sat - 1st Molesley FC
Friendly 19:45

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors