Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

The CCL fixtures are in

2 months ago By Terry Reader

Sports start at home on Saturday 12th August

Sports have a tough August as the CCL fixtures are out, we start at home against Knaphill.

12th August - Home - Knaphill
14th August - Away - Abbey Rangers
19th or 22nd August - Home - AFC Hayes (dependant on the FA cup 1st round results)
26th August - Away - Chertsey Town
28th August - Home - CB Hounslow

We meet local rivals Hanworth Villa early doors twice in quick succession 1st at home on Saturday 25th November and then away a month later on 23rd December at the Ranch.

Updated 22:46 - 23 Jul 2017 by Terry Reader

Where next?

Sports vs AFC Hayes Sports face AFC Hayes on Saturday 19th August, 3pm ko
Up for the FA Cup !! Sports face a tough away day as they Visit Haywards Heath in the FA CUP

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 22 Oct
a
Eagles U16s Chipstead Youth
League TBC
a
Sports U13s Mitcham Park Reds
League TBC
a
Eagles U14s Working Cougars
League 10:00
h
Sports U16s Burpham Juniors
League 13:00
a
League 15:00
Mon 23 Oct
h
Ryman Youth Hendon
League 19:45
Tue 24 Oct
a
Sat - 1st Walton & Hersham
League 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
Sat - 1st Spelthorne Sports
League 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
Rangers U11s TBC
Friendly TBC
Wed 1 Nov
a
Cup 19:45
Sat 4 Nov
h
Sat - 1st Epsom & Ewell
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors