Ryman Youth Team Pre season and announcements

1 week ago By Terry Reader

Sports Ryman Youth League can now announce, trial dates, Pre season games and changes to the management team

Bedfont Sports Ryman youth league team will hold trials on:

Thursday 22nd June and Monday 26th June

in preparation for the 2017/18 season. We have the following 5 Pre season games confirmed, all at home on our state of the art 3G stadium pitch.

The finalised Squad will then start pre season on Tuesday 13th July at the club, which will then be followed by the following pre season games

Pre season games
Monday 17th July - united select
Wednesday 26th July - leatherhead
Monday 31st July - chertsey town
Monday 7th August - Woking
Monday 14th August - abbey rangers

Lastly we are delighted to Welcome Conner Moody to the coaching team at Bedfont Sports Club. Conner has impressed last season with his Ashford Town U16s in the surrey youth league, taking our own U16s to Pens in the league cup. Conner will join manager Simon Edwards who has agreed to continue this season as Manager. Stewart Brown will continue in his role as coach but will also be working at Premier League West Brom where he has been appointed as a Academy Coach for the 2017/18 season.

For details of a trial with our youth team please either email bedfontsports@yahoo.co.uk or call 07967 370109 to book a place at our trials, all U18s players welcome


Updated 21:46 - 11 Jun 2017 by Terry Reader

Where next?

Bedfont Eagles 5 a side championship UPDATE We are now taking applications for this seasons bedfont Eagles 5 a side championship
Soccer School every saturday morning at Bedfont Sports Club Bedfont sports soccer school for all 4 to 8 year olds every Saturday morning at bedfont sports club on Hatton rd

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sat 8 Jul
h
Rangers U8s Various
Tournament 08:00
Sat 15 Jul
a
Rangers U8s Haliford Colts
Tournament 08:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors