Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

Ryman Youth Team Pre Season

2 years ago By Terry Reader

Simon Edwards has been busy organising his pre season and we are delighted to announce the pre season plans

Our Ryman youth team will come back into Pre season along with the 1st team on Thursday 7th July at 7pm, Simon Edwards had then arranged the following pre season games

Thursday 28th July - Home - Windsor - REF Merv Hughes
Tuesday 2nd August - Home - Knaphill - REF Merv Hughes
Wednesday 10th August - Home - Hartney Witney - REF Merv Hughes
Thursday 18th August - Home - Harefield utd - REF Merv Hughes

There may be some additional in house games arranged prior to the Windsor game.

If your interested in coming for a Ryman Youth league trial please contact Simon Edwards on 07958 342 978 or email bedfontsports@yahoo.co.uk

Updated 18:10 - 23 Jul 2016 by Terry Reader

Where next?

Essential Sports Sponsor Our U18s Allied Counties team We are delighted to announce Essential Sports kindly sponsored next seasons Bedfont Sports U18s Allied Counties Team for the next 2 seasons
SIB Electrical Services LTD joins Bedfont Sports Club We are delighted to announce SIB Electrical Services LTD kindly sponsored next seasons Bedfont Eagles U10s for the next 2 seasons

Comments

Loading comments

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Thu 22 Nov
a
Bostik Youth League Northwood
League 19:45
Sat 24 Nov
h
League TBC
h
Sat - 1st Waltham Abbey
League 15:00
Sun 25 Nov
h
Rangers U10s Farncobe Youth Titans
Cup TBC
a
Sports u12s Claygate Royals Hares
Cup 10:00
h
Eagles U15s Mogador
League 12:00
Mon 26 Nov
h
Bostik Youth League Staines Town
League 19:45
Tue 27 Nov
h
Sat - 1st Northwood
League 19:45
Sat 1 Dec
a
League TBC
a
Sat - 1st Westfield
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors