Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

Ryman Youth Team Pre Season

1 year ago By Terry Reader

Simon Edwards has been busy organising his pre season and we are delighted to announce the pre season plans

Our Ryman youth team will come back into Pre season along with the 1st team on Thursday 7th July at 7pm, Simon Edwards had then arranged the following pre season games

Thursday 28th July - Home - Windsor - REF Merv Hughes
Tuesday 2nd August - Home - Knaphill - REF Merv Hughes
Wednesday 10th August - Home - Hartney Witney - REF Merv Hughes
Thursday 18th August - Home - Harefield utd - REF Merv Hughes

There may be some additional in house games arranged prior to the Windsor game.

If your interested in coming for a Ryman Youth league trial please contact Simon Edwards on 07958 342 978 or email bedfontsports@yahoo.co.uk

Updated 18:10 - 23 Jul 2016 by Terry Reader

Where next?

Pro Stage Europe continues there support Bedfont Sports are delighted to announce that Pro Stage Europe have agreed to continue there sponsorship of our Ryman Youth Team
SIB Electrical Services LTD joins Bedfont Sports Club We are delighted to announce SIB Electrical Services LTD kindly sponsored next seasons Bedfont Eagles U10s for the next 2 seasons

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 18 Feb
h
League TBC
h
Sports U16s Elm Grove Rockets
League 11:00
Mon 19 Feb
h
Bostik Youth League Aldershot Town
League 19:45
Tue 20 Feb
a
Sat - 1st Banstead Athletic
League 19:45
Sat 24 Feb
h
League TBC
h
League 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
a
Eagles U16s Rocks Lane FC
League TBC
h
League TBC
Wed 28 Feb
a
Bostik Youth League Hayes & Yeading United
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
a
Sports U14s U14 PINEWOOD PANTHERS
League TBC

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors