Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedfont Sports Club app

View

1st Team Pre Season

2 years ago By Terry Reader

Sports manager Paul Johnson has been busy organising his 1st pre season with the club with a full pre season schedule now in place

Our 1st team and Ryman Youth team will return to pre season on Thursday 7th July to prepare for the 2016/17 season. Paul Johnson has now finalised his 1st team pre season plans with the following games

Thursday 14th July - Home - Sports XII Vs Lyne - REF Paul Andrews
Saturday 16th July - Home - 1st Team Vs Wembley - REF Paul Andrews
Thursday 21st July - Home - Sports XII Vs Horsley
Saturday 23rd July - Home - 1st Team Vs Broadfields UTD
Tuesday 26th July - Home - 1st Team Vs Staines Lammas
Saturday 30th July - Home - 1st Team Vs Kensington Dragons

Our Youth Teams pre season will follow shortly once Simon Edwards has completed his plans

Updated 10:45 - 17 Jun 2016 by Terry Reader

Where next?

New Bedfont Eagles Badge The Club are delighted to finally unveil our new Bedfont Eagles Badge.
U11s Trials Days Bedfont Eagles are delighted to announce the following trials dates for our year 6 boys, bedfont eagles u11s

Comments

Loading comments

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Thu 22 Nov
a
Bostik Youth League Northwood
League 19:45
Sat 24 Nov
h
League TBC
h
Sat - 1st Waltham Abbey
League 15:00
Sun 25 Nov
h
Rangers U10s Farncobe Youth Titans
Cup TBC
a
Sports u12s Claygate Royals Hares
Cup 10:00
h
Eagles U15s Mogador
League 12:00
Mon 26 Nov
h
Bostik Youth League Staines Town
League 19:45
Tue 27 Nov
h
Sat - 1st Northwood
League 19:45
Sat 1 Dec
a
League TBC
a
Sat - 1st Westfield
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors