Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

The Sportswik Youth League News

Kingstonian FC Aaron Lamont returns to the K's

We are very pleased to announce the return of talented midfielder Aaron Lamont, who returns from Truro City.

Kingstonian FC Muhammadu Faal

On loan from Dulwich Hamlet in April, Mo signs a one year contract for 2018-19 for Kingstonian.

Kingstonian FC The Eagles are Coming!

Crystal Palace will send a squad to King George's Field to play K's in August.

Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports Negotiations Ongoing and A Departure

Recent announcements from Priory Lane have advised supporters of the players committing themselves to Priory Lane .....

Hampton & Richmond Borough FC McCann's The Man as Beavers Appoint New Manager

The Beavers move to make 'top of the list' Gary McCann the new Hampton & Richmond Borough manager.

Hampton & Richmond Borough FC Watch: The 2017/18 Season Review

Relive the journey of our dramatic season, with the video from our End of Season Awards.

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 12 May
Camberley Town vs Aldershot Town
League 0 – 0
Fri 11 May
Aldershot Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough
League 3 – 5
Thu 10 May
Wealdstone vs Ashford Town
League 2 – 1
Tue 8 May
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Wealdstone
League 3 – 3
Mon 7 May
Wealdstone vs Bedfont Sports
League 0 – 0
Fri 4 May
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Northwood
League 4 – 2
Thu 3 May
Camberley Town vs Hayes & Yeading United
League 1 – 0
Northwood vs Wealdstone
League 0 – 5
Staines Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough
League 1 – 4
Wed 2 May
Wealdstone vs Staines Town
League 5 – 0
Tue 1 May
Aldershot Town vs Camberley Town
League 3 – 4
Sat 28 Apr
Wealdstone vs Camberley Town
League 7 – 0

Affiliations

Club sponsors