Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bedfont Sports Club

View

The Sportswik Youth League News

Hampton & Richmond Borough FC Watch: The 2017/18 Season Review

Relive the journey of our dramatic season, with the video from our End of Season Awards.

Three Bridges Football Club U23 and U18 managerial changes and trials

Further management changes

Hampton & Richmond Borough FC Bates replaces Dyer as Academy Manager

The club is pleased to announce the appointment of Steve Bates as our new Academy Manager.

Hampton & Richmond Borough FC Admission Prices Set for 2018/19 Season

The Beavers release their admission price for Beveree Stadium for our next campaign.

Eastbourne Borough FC - The Sports Follow EBFC On Social Media For The Latest News!!

The Sports may not be in action, but there's still plenty happening!

Hampton & Richmond Borough FC Chaplain’s corner

Club chaplain Paul Barker’s final column, written before the Promotion Final.

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 12 May
Camberley Town vs Aldershot Town
League 0 – 0
Fri 11 May
Aldershot Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough
League 3 – 5
Thu 10 May
Wealdstone vs Ashford Town
League 2 – 1
Tue 8 May
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Wealdstone
League 3 – 3
Mon 7 May
Wealdstone vs Bedfont Sports
League 0 – 0
Fri 4 May
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Northwood
League 4 – 2
Thu 3 May
Camberley Town vs Hayes & Yeading United
League 1 – 0
Northwood vs Wealdstone
League 0 – 5
Staines Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough
League 1 – 4
Wed 2 May
Wealdstone vs Staines Town
League 5 – 0
Tue 1 May
Aldershot Town vs Camberley Town
League 3 – 4
Sat 28 Apr
Wealdstone vs Camberley Town
League 7 – 0

Affiliations

Club sponsors